Click here to return to the SMACS home page


Click here to return to the SMACS home page
Home Page Gallery Videos Events Diary FAQ SMACS Articles Benefits Links Contact Us
 

Click here for SMACS stickers and Merchandise   

   

SMACS Subaru and related links

MEMBERS SITES
 BTCC - The Supertouring years - http://www.supertouring.co.uk/ Recommended Company
 DJ Race Cars Ltd - http://www.djracecars.com/ Recommended Company
 Milkshake Design - http://www.milkshakedesign.com Recommended Company
 Amita UK - http://www.amita.uk.net/ Recommended Company
 Zip Dave Builders http://www.zipbuilders.co.uk/ Recommended Company
 Palatine Motors http://www.palatinemotors.co.uk/ Recommended Company
Splat Graphix  -  07773322640  Recommended Company
 Warren Hannabuss Photography -
www.whphotographer.co.uk Recommended Company
 Scooby Photos - http://www.scoobyphotos.com/ Recommended Company
JW Rallying http://www.jwrallying.co.uk/ Recommended Company
Black-Cat floral design http://www.blackcat-floral.co.uk/ Recommended Company
Cheshire Wedding Flowers http://cheshireweddingflowers.co.uk/default.aspx Recommended Company
Mark Cuttler Car Audio Fitter MOBILE:
07528649635 Recommended Company
Elegant Reflections Car Detailer http://www.elegantreflections.co.uk/ Recommended Company
 

Official Subaru Sites
Prosport - http://www.prosport.ltd.uk/ Recommended Company
Lockwood & Greenwood Subaru Manchester www.lockwoodandgreenwood.co.uk/ Recommended Company
 Subaru UK - http://www.subaru.co.uk
 Subaru Worldwide - http://www.subaru.com
 Subaru Japan - http://www.subaru.co.jp

Subaru Importers
PCM Manchester - http://www.performance-centre-manchester.co.uk/ Recommended Company
 Litchfield Imports - http://www.litchfieldimports.co.uk/
 Car Planet Ltd - http://www.carplanetltd.co.uk/
 Wicked Kit - http://www.wickedkit.com/


Subaru Forums
Amita http://forums.amita.uk.net/forum.asp (members only) Recommended Company
 Scoobynet - http://bbs.scoobynet.co.uk
 Subaru Forester.org - http://www.subaruforester.org
 Scooby Mods - http://www.scoobymods.com
 North American Subaru Impreza Owners Club - http://www.nasioc.com/

Subaru Information Sites
 Subaru Model Decoder - http://www.catherineandken.co.uk/sti/wrx.html

Subaru Parts Suppliers
 Grade A Subaru - http://www.gradea-subaru.co.uk Recommended Company
 HT Autos - http://www.htautos.co.uk/ Recommended Company
Opie Oils www.opieoils.co.uk Recommended Company
Subaru Bits http://www.subarubits.co.uk/index.asp Recommended Company
 All Subaru - http://www.allsubaru.com
 ETS Racing - http://www.etsracing.com/

Import Car Parts http://www.importcarparts.co.uk/default.asp
 

Performance/Tuning Companies
 Prosport - http://www.prosport.ltd.uk/ Recommended Company
Performance Development www.performance-developments.com  Recommended Company
Cotton Competition www.cotcomp.com  Recommended Company
CDFracing www.cdfracing.co.uk Recommended Company
Autotechnica, Buxton Subaru Servicing. Call Adam: 0129827391 (Moby;
07855 364898) Recommended Company
Nitrac Performance Break Discs http://www.nitrac.co.uk/ Recommended Company
Adge Speed Independent Subaru Specialist www.adgespeed.co.uk Recommended Company
 Andy Forrest Performance - http://www.andyforrestperformance.co.uk
 Scooby Clinic - http://www.scoobyclinic.com
 Japan Parts - http://www.japanparts.com/db/maker.php?maker=Subaru
 STI Racing - http://www.stiracing.com/
 TSL Motorsport - http://tsl-motorsport.co.uk
 Xtreme Scoobies - http://www.xtremescoobies.co.uk
 API Engines - http://www.apiengines.com/parts.php
 A B W Autobodyworks - http://www.a-b-w.co.uk
 BR Developments - http://www.brdevelopments.com/
 Camskill - http://www.camskill.co.uk/
 J W Racing - http://www.j-w-racing.co.uk/
 Power Station - http://www.powerstation.org.uk/
 Scott Lowe Ltd - http://www.scottlowe.co.uk
 K&N Filters - http://www.knfilters.com/
 Apiro Autostyle - http://www.apiroautostyle.com/
 K300 Performance - http://www.k300performance.co.uk
 Scooby World - www.scoobyworld.co.uk

Dyno Demon www.dynodemon.co.uk
Rowley Performance Engineering - http://www.rpe.moonfruit.com/
Central Subaru - www.centralsubaru.co.uk

AET Motorsport www.aet-turbos.co.uk
SP Automotive. Specialist glassfibre body shop www.spautomotive.co.uk

Dataspares. www.dataspares.com/subaru.html

Jolly Green Monster http://www.jollygreenmonster.com/index.htm
All New Tyres - http://www.allnewtyres.co.uk
 

Driver Training Sites

Ride Drive http://www.ridedrive.co.uk/index.htm Recommended Company
Car Control http://www.carcontrol.co.uk/index.php Recommended Company

Advanced Driving http://www.advanced-driving.co.uk/

High Performance Course http://www.hpc.org.uk/

RoSPA (Manchester Group) http://www.safedriversandriders.org.uk/index.html

I.A.M. http://www.iam.org.uk/ Recommended Company
Altrincham I.A.M. http://www.altrinchamadvancedmotorists.org.uk/defaultframeset.htm Recommended Company
Driving Roads http://www.drivingroads.co.uk

 


Trackday organisations
Track-Masters http://www.track-masters.co.uk Recommended Company

Easy Track www.easytrack.co.uk

Bookatrack www.bookatrack.co.uk

Javelin Motorsport http://www.javelin-motorsport.co.uk/

 

Subaru Magazines/Media
Total Impreza Magazine
http://www.totalimpreza.co.uk/ Recommended Company
 RallyXL - http://www.rallyxl.com/index2.shtml

EVO - www.evo.co.uk

Other Subaru Owners Clubs (UK)
West Yorkshire Impreza Owners Club www.wyioc.co.uk Recommended Company
 Cumbrian Scoobs -
http://www.cumbrianscoobs.co.uk/phpbb2/index.php
 IWOC - http://www.iwoc.co.uk
 Lancashire and District Subaru Owners Club - http://www.ladsoc.co.uk
 Midlands Scoobys - http://www.midland-scoobies.com
 Subaru Impreza Drivers Club - http://www.sidc.co.uk
 Subaru Impreza.org - http://www.subaru-impreza.org
 Scooby City - http://www.scoobycity.co.uk
22B Owners Club - http://bbs.22b.com/
 RB5 Owners Club - http://www.rb5oc.co.uk
P1 Owners Club - http://p1woc.co.uk
WR1 Owners Club - http://www.wr1oc.co.uk/
RB320 Owners Club - http://www.rb320oc.co.uk/
 SSC Staff's Scoobys - http://www.ssc-subaru.co.uk

Other Subaru Owners Clubs (Rest of the World)
 Subaru Club of South Africa - http://www.subaruclub.co.za
 Off Road Subaru's - http://www.offroadsubarus.com

Security Products
Total Car Kits - www.totalcarkits.co.uk Recommended Company
 Tracker - http://www.tracker.co.uk

Vehicle Accessories
Elegant Reflections Car Detailer http://www.elegantreflections.co.uk/ Recommended Company
tyrz of Macclesfield www.tyrz.co.uk Recommended Company
Car Detailing  www.offyourmarks.com Recommended Company
Graphics for your scooby? www.scoobykits.co.uk  Recommended Company
 The roof Box - http://www.roofbox.co.uk/index.html
 Recaro Child Seats Shop - http://www.child-seats.co.uk/
 Performance Alloys - http://www.performancealloys.com
 Nomad Racing - http://www.nomadracing.com
DT Concours Wax - http://www.dtconcours.co.uk/
Goodridge Hoses - http://www.goodridge.co.uk/
Race and Road wheels http://www.raceandroad.com/
Car need transporting anywhere? http://www.moveacar.co.uk/
Protints Professional Auto Window Tinting. 32, Four Lanes, Mottram, SK14 6PP. 07779274974 paul8701r@hotmail.com


Car Audio/Entertainment (ICE)
Fast Films http://www.fastfilms.co.uk/ Recommended Company
 Dash Mount - http://www.dashmount.co.uk/subaru.htm
 Radar Detector Shop - http://www.radar-detector-shop.co.uk/
Custom Auto Mouldings -parcel shelf installs - www.customautomouldings.co.uk

Insurance
 A-Plan Insurance - http://www.greyimportinsurance.co.uk/contact.html

Vehicle Sales
 E-Car Guide - http://www.e-carguide.co.uk
 Used Porsche, Ferrari and BMW from Christopher Jackson - http://www.christopherjacksonltd.com

If you wish to add your site to this list then please complete the form below:

Your Name:

*

Company/Organisation Name:

*

Web Address:

*

Contact Email:

*

Comments:

* Items will not be added to the list if the email address supplied is not valid or any details are left empty!

If you are interested in Sponsoring SMACS, please tick the box.
Companies providing sponsorship will receive the recommended logo next to their link

If you wish to be added to our mailing list, please tick the box.

   
 
   
Site created by Milkshake Design - 01625 266883   Site Hosted by Amita -  01606 739040     

Home Page / Events Diary / Gallery / Videos / Members Benefits / Links / Contact SMACS / Event Location / Links Partners / Advertising on SMACS
© 2003-2017 - South Manchester and Cheshire Subarus (SMACS)

Links Partners: Commercial Sunbeds | Cheap safes | Holiday Cottages | Website Design | Television content provider | Used Mercedes